Dizzy Wright X Demrick – “Blaze With Us” (Mixtape)

Dizzy Wright and Demrick teamed up for their collaborative mixtape, Blaze With Us! Featuring appearances from B-Real, Berner, and Audio Push the 15-track tape is packed with stoner anthems

Blaze With Us! Tracklist:
1. How Do You Want It (prod. by Scoop Deville)
2. Roll My Weed (prod. by DJ Hoppa)
3. Got It Good (prod. by MLB)
4. Hundreds Of Thousands (prod. by MLB)
5. No Chill ft. Audio Push (prod. MLB)
6. Cookies Or Better ft. Berner (prod. by Scoop Deville)
7. Skit
8. Outside (prod. by MLB)
9. Roll Up (prod. by MLB)
10. New Hippies ft. B Real (prod. by Nizzy)
11. Getting High (DJ Hoppa)
12. Gotta Build (Black Fist)
13. All She Do (prod. by MLB)
14. Daily Basis (Roc N Mayne)
15. Blaze With Us (DJ Hoppa)

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *