Drake Debuts ‘MORE LIFE’ Playlist With Kanye West, Young Thug, 2 Chainz, Travi$ Scott & More

After a few delays, Drake finally lets loose More Life. Unlike his last two projects — Views and What A Time To Be Alive — there will be no exclusivity to Apple Music.

“Free Smoke” (prod. Boi-1da & Allen Ritter)
“No Long Talk” f. Giggs (prod. Murda Beatz & CuBeatz)
“Passionfruit” (prod. Nana Rogues)
“Jorja Interlude” (prod. 40)
“Get It Together” f. Black Coffee & Jorja (prod. Nineteen85, 40 & STWO)
“Madiba Riddim” (prod. Frank Dukes & Nineteen85)
“Blem” (prod. T-Minus)
“4422” f. Sampha (prod. FrancisGotHeat
“Gyalchester” (prod. iBeatz)
“Skepta Interlude”
“Portland” f. Travi$ Scott & Quavo (prod. Murda Beatz + CuBeatz)
“Sacrifices” f. 2 Chainz & Young Thug (prod. T-Minus)
“Nothings Into Somethings” (prod. G. Ry & Wallis Lane)
“Teenage Fever” (prod. Hagler)
“KMT” f. Giggs (prod. Ness & Chef Pasquale)
“Lose You” (prod. 40)
“Can’t Have Everything” (prod. Jazzfeezy & Steve Samson)
“Glow” f. Kanye West (prod. 40, Kanye West & Noah Goldstein)
“Since Way Back” f. PND (prod. G. Ry, PartyNextDoor & 40)
“Fake Love” (prod. Vinylz & Frank Dukes)
“Ice Melts” f. Young Thug (prod. Supah Mario)
“Do Not Disturb” f. Snoh (prod. Boi-1da, Allen Ritter)

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *