Frank Ocean Releases Visual Album ‘Endless’

Fans rejoice! Frank Ocean is finally delivering new music.


Frank Ocean released a visual album to the surprise of many, though it was not the anticipated ‘Boys Don’t Cry’ album everyone has been waiting all year for (impatiently, at that). He dropped 16 songs as part of a 45 minute visual album titled ‘Endless.’

Loyal fans of the “Thinking Bout You” singer have been waiting for new music since his acclaimed, “Channel Orange,” which brought him six Grammy awards.

Frank Ocean – Endless from Audio Premieres on Vimeo.

His album ‘Boys Don’t Cry’ is expected to drop this weekend as well, so get ready for a lot of listening goodness.


  1. Pingback: Predrag Timotic

  2. Pingback: relocating to uk

  3. Pingback: parabolan 100

  4. Pingback: hire an attorney

  5. Pingback:

  6. Pingback: reliable steroid source

  7. Pingback: kimsin sen

  8. Pingback: economics tuition

  9. Pingback: M88

  10. Pingback: LGBT adoption

  11. Pingback: computer kopen Aalten

  12. Pingback: rhodium

  13. Pingback: joseph de saram

  14. Pingback: joseph shihara rukshan de saram

  15. Pingback: joe de saram

  16. Pingback: joseph shihara rukshan de saram

  17. Pingback: rhodium

  18. Pingback: joe de saram

  19. Pingback: balkan pharmaceuticals md

  20. Pingback: rhodium

  21. Pingback: economics tuition

  22. Pingback: para para dinle

  23. Pingback: Best Newspaper in India

  24. Pingback: information security architect

  25. Pingback: para kazanmak

  26. Pingback: Entertainment and Movie reviews with tips on how to get Website Traffic and Make Money Online.

  27. Pingback: Best Magazine in India

  28. Pingback: venus factor

  29. Pingback: Internet Services in Australia

  30. Pingback: web design services Melbourne

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *