Ice Cube To Release ‘Death Certificate’ 25th Anniversary LP

Ice Cube celebrated the 25th anniversary of his second album, Death Certificate, by releasing a commemorative edition of the album.

  1. Only One Me
  2. Good Cop, Bad Cop
  3. Dominate The Weak
  4. The Funeral
  5. The Wrong N***a To F**k Wit
  6. My Summer Vacation
  7. Steady Mobbin’
  8. Robin Lench
  9. Givin’ Up The Nappy Dug Out
  10. Look Who’s Burnin’
  11. A Bird In The Hand
  12. Man’s Best Friend
  13. Alive On Arrival
  14. Death
  15. The Birth
  16. I Wanna Kill Sam
  17. Horny Lil’ Devil
  18. Black Korea
  19. True To The Game
  20. Color Blind
  21. Doing Dumb Sh*t
  22. Us
  23. No Vaseline

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *