Juicy J Teams Up With Project Pat for New Song ‘Money’

As Project Pat gears up for the upcoming release of his new album M.O.B, he gets with Juicy J to talk that “Money” talk. Check it out below and pre-order M.O.B. on iTunes.

1. “Pockets Hurtin’”
2. “Slangin’ Butta”
3. “Wit The Shii”
4. “Extortion Game”
5. “A Real One Will”
6. “We Dem Ones”
7. “Very Paranoid”
8. “M.O.B.”
9. “Ain’t No Passes”
10. “Lit Em Up”
11. “O’s” f. Young Dolph
12. “Money” f. Juicy J