Lil Baby Drops New Album “Street Gossip” With Young Thug, Gucci Mane, & More

Lil Baby has dropped his album titled Street Gossip with some heavy hitters.

The last two years have seen Lil Baby skyrocket to fame in the music world. He’s been highly productive in that time, dropping tons of new music to keep fans satisfied.

Now, he’s dropping off Street Gossip, with features from Young Thug, Meek Mill, Gunna, Gucci Mane, 2 Chainz, Offset, and more. The feature-packed album has 13 tracks in all.

He previously released Harder Than Ever and Drip Harder. Listen below and let us know if it is his best work yet.

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *