Raekwon Releases His Seventh Solo Album, The WILD.

The Chef is back with his seventh solo album, The WILD.

“My 7th masterpiece,” Raekwon says. “This LP is filled with alot of excitement… blood, sweat and tears. This project was designed for the culture of rap to know ain’t a damn thing change since the beginning of my career.”
Sixteen tracks in total, the album is mostly Raekwon handling vocals—which we’re totally here for.

“The WILD (Intro)”
“This Is What It Comes Too”

“Bang Head Right (Skit)”
“Marvin” f. CeeLo Green
“Can’t You See”
“My Corner” f. Lil Wayne
“F*ck You Up Card (Skit)”
“M&N” f. P.U.R.E.
“Visiting Hour” f. Andra Day
“Bang Fall Down (Skit)”
“The Reign”
“Crown of Thorns”
“Purple Brick Road” f. G-Eazy
“You Hear Me”
“Bang (Outro)”


  1. Metroclick Rent Touch screen

    August 19, 2018 at 12:09 am

    MetroClick specializes in building completely interactive products like Photo Booth for rental or sale, Touch Screen Kiosks, Large Touch Screen Displays , Monitors, Digital Signages and experiences. With our own hardware production facility and in-house software development teams, we are able to achieve the highest level of customization and versatility for Photo Booths, Touch Screen Kiosks, Touch Screen Monitors and Digital Signage. Visit MetroClick at http://www.metroclick.com/ or , 121 Varick St, New York, NY 10013, +1 646-843-0888

  2. Faytech Touch Screen Displays

    August 18, 2018 at 9:48 pm

    Faytech North America is a touch screen Manufacturer of both monitors and pcs. They specialize in the design, development, manufacturing and marketing of Capacitive touch screen, Resistive touch screen, Industrial touch screen, IP65 touch screen, touchscreen monitors and integrated touchscreen PCs. Contact them at http://www.faytech.us, 121 Varick Street, New York, NY 10013, +1 646 205 3214

  3. Business & Finance

    August 18, 2018 at 4:20 pm

    It’s appropriate time to make some plans for the future and it’s time to be happy. I’ve read this post and if I could I desire to suggest you some interesting things or advice. Perhaps you can write next articles referring to this article. I desire to read even more things about it!

  4. sildenafil without a doctor prescription

    August 17, 2018 at 4:29 pm

    Is there a way to report a website for violating copyright of articles and images?

  5. John Deere Technical Manuals

    August 16, 2018 at 11:46 pm

    Thanks for all your efforts that you have put in this. Very interesting info.

  6. content

    August 5, 2018 at 11:01 pm

    I simply want to say I am new to blogging and really enjoyed this blog site. Likely I’m planning to bookmark your blog post . You certainly have fantastic writings. Cheers for revealing your blog site.

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *