Stream Big K.R.I.T.’s ‘4eva Is a Mighty Long Time’ Album

Big K.R.I.T. fans have been patient for long enough, and the wait is finally over.

K.R.I.T.’s latest album, 4eva Is a Mighty Long Time, has arrived.

Disc 1

1. “Big K.R.I.T.”
2. “Confetti”
3. “Big Bank” Feat T.I.
4. “Subenstein (My Sub IV)”
5. “1999” Feat Lloyd
6. “Ride Wit Me” Feat. UGK
7. “Get Up 2 Come Down” Feat. CeeLo & Sleepy Brown
8. “Layup”
9. “Classic Interlude”
10. “Aux Cord”
11. “Get Away”
Disc 2

1. “Justin Scott”
2. “Mixed Messages”
3. “Keep the Devil Off”
4. “Miss Georgia Fornia” Feat. Joi
5. “Everlasting”
6. “Higher Calling” Feat. Jill Scott
7. “Weekend Interlude”
8. “Price of Fame”
9. “Drinking Sessions” Feat. Keyon Harrold
10.”The Light” Feat. Bilal, Robert Glasper Jr, Kenneth Whalum and Burniss Earl Travis II
11.”Bury Me In Gold”

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *