Wale Announces ‘SHINE’ Release Date, Unveils Album Cover & Track List

After a handful of singles, freestyles, remixes and videos, Folarin officially announces his new album SHINE will hit stores on May 5.

Lead by the records like “My PYT,” “Running Back” featuring Lil’ Wayne, and “Fashion Week” with G-Eazy, the 14-track album also features guest appearances by Chris Brown, Major Lazer, Travi$ Scott, WizKid, J Balvin, and Wale’s daughter Zyla Moon.

“Thank you 4your patience.A lot has changed since last album .I pray that 5/5 is the second best day of my life. #SHiNE,”

said the MMG rapper in a tweet unveiling the album cover. Check out the tracklisting below and pre-order SHINE on iTunes at midnight.

Wale – SHINE (Tracklisting):

1. “Thank God”
2. “Running Back” (Feat. Lil Wayne)
3. “Scarface Rozay Gotti”
4. “My Love” (Feat. Major Lazer, WizKid & Dua Lipa)
5. “Fashion Week” (Feat. G-Eazy)
6. “Colombia Heights (Te Llamo)” (Feat. J Balvin)
7. “CC White”
8. “Mathematics”
9. “Fish n Grits” (Feat. Travis Scott)
10. “Fine Girl” (Feat. Davido & Olamide)
11. “Heaven on Earth” (Feat. Chris Brown)
12. “My PYT”
13. “DNA”
14. “Smile” (Feat. Phil Adé & Zyla Moon)

1 Comment

  1. important link

    August 5, 2018 at 9:52 pm

    I simply want to mention I am beginner to blogs and really liked your web page. More than likely I’m likely to bookmark your website . You definitely come with exceptional writings. With thanks for sharing with us your blog site.

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *